Free Shipping in India for orders over Rs 999
Cart 0
My Alphabet Storybooks Set 3 (Set of 7 Books)

My Alphabet Storybooks Set 3 (Set of 7 Books)

₹1,165.00 ₹1,458.00

Go on a reading adventure with your Letterland friends in this new series of alphabet books. Each book features an imaginative story for adults to read, decodable sentences and decodable words for children to read with minimal support. Titles in this set cover these sounds: e, u, r, h, b, f, l which match the teaching order used in the Fix-it Phonics programme.

Publisher: Letterland
Author: Holt, Lisa
ISBN: 9781862099364
Pages: 168 pages
Format: Paperback
Dimensions: 150 x 180 x 15 mm
  • 2-5 Years
  • 5 - 7 Years
  • Phonics
  • Readers
  • Story Books

More from this collection